Pop Smoke

Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon CD


Release date: 24 July, 2020

UPC: 00602507474751

Shoot for the Stars, Aim for the Moon is the debut studio album by American rapper Pop Smoke, and first posthumous project following his murder from a home invasion on February 19, 2020. The album contains features from Quavo, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Swae Lee, Future, Rowdy Rebel, 50 Cent, Roddy Ricch, Tyga, Karol G, and Lil Tjay, and King Combs. It was executive-produced by 50 Cent, who was one of Pop Smoke's biggest inspirations. 50 Cent personally took it upon himself to finish the album for Smoke by calling the featured artists and taking care of the deadlines.

1.Bad Bitch from Tokyo (Intro)     
2.Aim for the Moon ft. Quavo     
3.For the Night ft. Lil Baby & Da Baby     
4.44 Bulldog     
6.Yea Yea     
7.Creature ft. Swae Lee     
8.Snitching ft. Quavo and Future     
9.Make it Rain ft. Rowdy Rebel     
10.The Woo ft. Roddy Ricch & 50 Cent     
11.West Coast Shit ft. Tyga & Quavo     
12.Enjoy Yourself ft. Karol G     
13.Mood Swings ft. Lil Tjay     
14.Something Special     
15.What You Know Bout Love     
16.Diana ft. King Combs     
17.Got It On Me