J. Cole

The Off-Season: Vinyl LP


Release date: 27 August, 2021

UPC: 00810061165194

The critically acclaimed 2021 No.1 album was produced by Cole, Ibrahim Hamad, and T-Minus. It also featured guest vocals from Morray, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Bas, and 6lack. It became Cole's first album since 2013's Born Sinner to contain guest features. Production was handled by multiple producers, including Cole himself, T-Minus, Timbaland, Boi-1da, Frank Dukes, DJ Dahi, Tae Beast, and Jake One, among others.

1    95 South     
2    Amari     
3    My Life (with 21 Savage and Morray)     
4    Applying Pressure     
5    Punchin' the Clock     
6    100 Mil' (with Bas)     
7    Pride Is the Devil (with Lil Baby)     
8    Let Go My Hand (with Bas and 6lack)     
9    Interlude     
10    The Climb Back     
11    Close     
11    Hunger on Hillside (with Bas)