• Pre-Order

Until The End Of Time: 2CD


Release date: 9 April, 2001

UPC: 00606949084028

Until the End of Time is the seventh studio album, and third posthumous album by rapper 2Pac. It follows his previous posthumous albums R U Still Down? (Remember Me) and Still I Rise. The album consists of material recorded while the rapper was on Death Row Records from 1995 to 1996.

1. Ballad of a Dead Soulja     
2. Fuck Friendz     
3. Lil' Homies     
4. Let 'Em Have It     
5. Good Life (featuring Big Syke & E.D.I. of the Outlawz)     
6. Letter 2 My Unborn     
7. Breathin' (featuring Young Noble, Napoleon, Kastro & E.D.I. of Outlawz)     
8. Happy Home     
9. All Out (featuring Napoleon, Kastro & E.D.I. of Outlawz)     
10. Fuckin' wit the Wrong Nigga 11. Thug N U Thug N Me (Remix) (featuring K-Ci & JoJo)     
11. Everything They Owe     
12. Until the End of Time (featuring R.L. Huggar of Next) 14. M.O.B. (featuring Big Syke, Mopreme, Hussein Fatal & Yaki Kadafi of Outlawz)     
13. World Wide Mob Figgaz (featuring E.D.I., Young Noble & Napoleon of Outlawz)

1. Big Syke Interlude (featuring Big Syke)     
2. My Closest Roaddogz     
3. Niggaz Nature (Remix) (featuring Lil' Mo)     
4. When Thugz Cry     
5. U Don't Have 2 Worry (featuring Young Noble, E.D.I., Napoleon, Kastro & Yaki Kadafi of Outlawz)     
6. This Ain't Livin'     
7. Why U Turn on Me     
8. LastOnesLeft (featuring Napoleon & Kastro of Outlawz)     
9. Thug N U Thug N Me (featuring K-Ci & JoJo)     
10. Words 2 My First Born (featuring Above the Law)     
11. Let 'Em Have It (Remix) (featuring Left Eye)     
12. Runnin' on E (featuring Hussein Fatal, Yaki Kadafi, Young Noble & Nutt-So of Outlawz)     
13. When I Get Free" (featuring J. Valentine)     
14. Until the End of Time (RP Remix) (featuring Richard Page)