Eminem x Fortnite Radio: Limited Red/Black/Blue Vinyl LP


Release date: 1 March, 2024

UPC: 00602458891812

Eminem X Fortnite Radio Vinyl (Clean).

Includes All Of Eminem's Hits Heard In Game On Fortnite Radio.

1. Berzerk
2. Godzilla
3. Higher
4. Lighters
5. Not Afraid
6. Phenomenal
7. Survival
8. The Monster
9. Venom
10. Lucky You

Please Note: This Is A Digital Mock Ups And Produced Goods May Vary.

Limit Of 6 Per Customer.