Days Are Gone (10th Anniversary): 2CD


Release date: 29 September, 2023

UPC: 00602455554048

UK and Australia Only

A 2CD reissue treatment of HAIM’s chart-topping debut album Days Are Gone (2013), in celebration of the 10th anniversary. Featuring the six singles, ‘Forever’, ‘Don’t Save Me’, ‘Falling’, ‘The Wire’, ‘If I Could Change Your Mind’ & ‘My Song 5’, the record hasn’t been reissued since its release in 2013. Housed in an entirely new package, the album features a track list compiled by the band of their favourite demos and remixes, plus features an exclusive fold out poster


  1. Falling
  2. Forever
  3. The Wire
  4. If I Could Change Your Mind
  5. Honey & I
  6. Don't Save Me
  7. Days Are Gone
  8. My Song 5
  9. Go Slow
  10. Let Me Go
  11. Running If You Call My Name


  1. Better Off
  2. Send Me Down
  3. Edge
  4. Go Slow (Demo)
  5. Falling (Duke Dumont Remix)
  6. Don't Save Me (Cyril Hahn Remix)
  7. Forever (Giorgio Moroder Remix)
  8. If I Could Change Your Mind (Cerrone Funk Remix