• Pre-Order
Still Woozy

Still Woozy: Loveseat Standard Violet Vinyl


Release date: 28 June, 2024

UPC: 00602465358988

One of the most inventive and multifaceted new voices in the alt-pop world, Still Woozy returns with new album Loveseat. Over dreamy guitar licks and a driving beat, the Portland-based artist crafts a patchwork of psychedelia, pop hooks, and lyrics dosed in magical realism. An ingeniously detailed body of work, the album includes fan-favorite singles “Shotput,” and “Again,” as Woozy graces each song with the uplifting energy he brought to the stage at major festivals like Coachella and Lollapalooza and multiple sold-out tours across North America and Europe. With his distinctive blend of innovative soundscapes, Still Woozy continues to captivate audiences, solidifying his place as a unique and influential force in the contemporary music landscape.

Side A
1. Again
2. Shotput (Explicit)
3. Forwards
4. Lemon (Explicit)
5. Shit Don’t Change (Explicit)
6. Frida Kahlo
Side B
7. Houston
8. Big Fish
9. Baby
10. All Your Life (Explicit)
11. Little Things
12. Rid Of Me (Explicit)