• Pre-Order
Nelly Furtado

Whoa, Nelly! Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 9 August, 2024

UPC: 00602465224504

Whoa, Nelly! is the debut studio album by Nelly Furtado. Originally released in 2000, the double-platinum album produced 4 major singles: the Grammy-nominated “I’m Like A Bird,” “Turn Off The Light,” “Shit On The Radio (Remember The Days).” And “Hey, Man!” Nelly Furtado wrote and produced every track on the album, which is now available on vinyl for the first time. This special-limited edition 2LP is pressed on cotton candy pink and orange peel color vinyl with alternate artwork.


Disc 1

A1. Hey, Man!
A2. Shit On The Radio (Remember The Days)
A3. Baby Girl
B4. Legend
B5. I'm Like A Bird
B6. Turn Off The Light

Disc 2

C1. Trynna Finda Way
C2. Party
C3. Well, Well
C4. My Love Grows Deeper (Part 1)
D5. I Will Make U CryD
D6. Scared Of You
D7. Onde Estás